Race-Day Info:
Auto Racing Extras
More Auto Racing
2014 Verizon IndyCar Series Season Statistics
(Complete through Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach - Sunday, April 13th)

From The Sports Network

Points Leaders
1Will Power93
2Mike Conway66
3Simon Pagenaud60
4Helio Castroneves55
5Ryan Hunter-Reay54
6Scott Dixon51
7Carlos Munoz48
8Juan Pablo Montoya47
9Mikhail Aleshin46
10Sebastian Saavedra42
11Tony Kanaan40
12Justin Wilson38
13Takuma Sato36
14Josef Newgarden34
15TSebastien Bourdais33
15TRyan Briscoe33
15TGraham Rahal33
18TMarco Andretti32
18TCarlos Huertas32
20Oriol Servia26
21Jack Hawksworth24
22James Hinchcliffe20
23Charlie Kimball17
Entrant Point Standings (Car #)Points
Team Penske (12)93
Ed Carpenter Racing (20)66
Schmidt Peterson Motorsports (77)60
Team Penske (3)55
Andretti Autosport (28)54
Target Chip Ganassi Racing (9)51
Andretti Autosport HVM Racing (34)48
Team Penske (2)47
Schmidt Peterson Motorsports (7)46
KV AFS Racing (17)42
Mike Conway1
Will Power1
Pole AwardsPoles
Ryan Hunter-Reay1
Takuma Sato1
Last Event
RACE: Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach
SITE: Streets of Long Beach, Long Beach, California
LAPS: 80
MILES: 157.44
WINNER: Mike Conway
RUNNER-UP: Will Power
TIME OF RACE: 01 hour, 54 minutes, 41.6418 seconds
AVERAGE SPEED: 82.362 m.p.h.
MARGIN OF VICTORY: 0.9005 second
CAUTION FLAGS: 4 for 18 laps
LEAD CHANGES: 6 among 5 drivers
LAP LEADERS: Ryan Hunter-Reay (1-26), Scott Dixon (27-28), Hunter-Reay (29-53),
                      Josef Newgarden (54), Sebastian Saavedra (55-57), Dixon (58-77),
                      Mike Conway (78-80).
Next Event
DATE: April 27, 2014
RACE: Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama
SITE: Barber Motorsports Park, Birmingham, Alabama
LAPS: 90
MILES: 214.2

As of April 14, 2014, at 05:09 PM ET

Indy Car News
· Conway wins IndyCar race at Long Beach for second time

· Hunter-Reay claims pole for IndyCar race at Long Beach

· Sato returns to site of first IndyCar win

More News
IndyCar Series