ArenaBowl - Offensive MVPS
ArenaBowl Player Position Team
XXVI Rod Windsor WR Arizona Rattlers
XXV Nick Davila QB Arizona Rattlers
XXIV Chris Jackson WR Arizona Rattlers
XXIII Markee White WR Spokane Shock
XXII Chris Jackson WR Philadelphia Soul
XXI Mark Grieb QB San Jose SaberCats
XX Matt D'Orazio QB Chicago Rush
XIX Willis Marshall WR/DB Colorado Crush
XVIII Mark Grieb QB San Jose SaberCats
XVII Lawrence Samuels WR/LB Tampa Bay Storm
XVI John Dutton QB San Jose SaberCats
XV Terrill Shaw OS Grand Rapids Rampage
XIV Connell Maynor QB Orlando Predators
XIII Eddie Brown OS Albany Firebirds
XII Rick Hamilton FB/LB Orlando Predators
XI Donnie Davis QB Arizona Rattlers
X Stevie Thomas WR/LB Tampa Bay Storm
IX George LaFrance OS Tampa Bay Storm
VIII Sherdrick Bonner QB Arizona Rattlers
VII Jay Gruden QB Tampa Bay Storm
VI George LaFrance OS Detroit Drive
V Stevie Thomas WR/LB Tampa Bay Storm
IV Art Schlister QB Detroit Drive
III George LaFrance WR/DB Detroit Drive
II Steve Griffin WR/DB Detroit Drive
I Gary Mullen WR/DB Denver Dynamite

Beginning with the 2004 ArenaBowl (XVIII), the MVP was renamed to the Offensive Player of the Game.

The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |