ArenaBowl - Defensive MVPS
ArenaBowl Player Position Team
XXVI Virgil Gray DB Arizona Rattlers
XXV Arkeith Brown DB Arizona Rattlers
XXIV Micheaux Robinson DB Jacksonville Sharks
XXIII Jeremy Geathers DL Spokane Shock
XXII Gabe Nyenhuis DL Philadelphia Soul
XXI Omarr Smith DB San Jose SaberCats
XX Dennison Robinson DS Chicago Rush
XIX Ahmad Hawkins DS Colorado Crush
XVIII Omarr Smith DS San Jose SaberCats

Beginning with the 2004 ArenaBowl (XVIII), the league awarded separate Offensive and Defensive Players of the game.

The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |