NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
Wallace Jr. wins another truck race at Martinsville
Darrell Wallace Jr.
Darrell Wallace Jr. pulled away from the field after the last restart with seven lap left.
Martinsville, VA ( - Darrell Wallace Jr. won a Camping World Truck Series race at Martinsville Speedway for the second year in a row after he passed Johnny Sauter for the lead with 13 laps to go in Saturday's Kroger 200.

Wallace started on the pole and led 97 of 200 laps, but Sauter overtook him for the top spot with 16 laps remaining around this 0.526-mile, paperclip- shaped track.

Three laps later, Sauter, Wallace and German Quiroga were three-wide for the lead, but Quiroga bumped into Sauter and spun out. Wallace had just moved into the top position when the caution flag waved for the 11th and final time.  Full Story