IndyCar Series
Final 2014 Verizon IndyCar Series Results
Complete through Saturday, August 30th

From the Sports Network

Firestone GP of St. Petersburg - Winner: Will Power2nd: Ryan Hunter-Reay
 3rd: Helio Castroneves
(Pole Winner: Takuma Sato)4th: Scott Dixon
 5th: Simon Pagenaud
Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach - Winner: Mike Conway2nd: Will Power
 3rd: Carlos Munoz
(Pole Winner: Ryan Hunter-Reay)4th: Juan Pablo Montoya
 5th: Simon Pagenaud
Honda Indy GP of Alabama - Winner: Ryan Hunter-Reay2nd: Marco Andretti
 3rd: Scott Dixon
(Pole Winner: Will Power)4th: Simon Pagenaud
 5th: Will Power
Grand Prix of Indianapolis - Winner: Simon Pagenaud2nd: Ryan Hunter-Reay
 3rd: Helio Castroneves
(Pole Winner: Sebastian Saavedra)4th: Sebastien Bourdais
 5th: Charlie Kimball
Indianapolis 500 - Winner: Ryan Hunter-Reay2nd: Helio Castroneves
 3rd: Marco Andretti
(Pole Winner: Ed Carpenter)4th: Carlos Munoz
 5th: Juan Pablo Montoya
Chevy Indy Dual in Det Race 1 - Winner: Will Power2nd: Graham Rahal
 3rd: Tony Kanaan
(Pole Winner: Helio Castroneves)4th: Justin Wilson
 5th: Helio Castroneves
Chevy Indy Dual in Det Race 2 - Winner: H. Castroneves2nd: Will Power
 3rd: Charlie Kimball
(Pole Winner: Takuma Sato)4th: Scott Dixon
 5th: James Hinchcliffe
Firestone 600 - Winner: Ed Carpenter2nd: Will Power
 3rd: Juan Pablo Montoya
(Pole Winner: Will Power)4th: Simon Pagenaud
 5th: Scott Dixon
Grand Prix of Houston Race 1 - Winner: Carlos Huertas2nd: Juan Pablo Montoya
 3rd: Carlos Munoz
(Pole Winner: Simon Pagenaud)4th: Sebastien Bourdais
 5th: James Hinchcliffe
Grand Prix of Houston Race 2 - Winner: Simon Pagenaud2nd: Mikhail Aleshin
 3rd: Jack Hawksworth
(Pole Winner: Helio Castroneves)4th: Charlie Kimball
 5th: Sebastien Bourdais
Pocono IndyCar 500 - Winner: Juan Pablo Montoya2nd: Helio Castroneves
 3rd: Carlos Munoz
(Pole Winner: Juan Pablo Montoya)4th: Ryan Briscoe
 5th: Scott Dixon
Iowa Corn Indy 300 - Winner: Ryan Hunter-Reay2nd: Josef Newgarden
 3rd: Tony Kanaan
(Pole Winner: Scott Dixon)4th: Scott Dixon
 5th: Ed Carpenter
Honda Indy Toronto Race 1 - Winner: Sebastien Bourdais2nd: Helio Castroneves
 3rd: Tony Kanaan
(Pole Winner: Sebastien Bourdais)4th: Simon Pagenaud
 5th: Scott Dixon
Honda Indy Toronto Race 2 - Winner: Mike Conway2nd: Tony Kanaan
 3rd: Will Power
(Pole Sitter: Helio Castroneves)4th: Charlie Kimball
 5th: Takuma Sato
Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio - Winner: Scott Dixon2nd: Sebastien Bourdais
 3rd: James Hinchcliffe
(Pole Winner: Sebastien Bourdais)4th: Carlos Munoz
 5th: Graham Rahal
ABC Supply Wisconsin 250 - Winner: Will Power2nd: Juan Pablo Montoya
 3rd: Tony Kanaan
(Pole Winner: Will Power)4th: Scott Dixon
 5th: Josef Newgarden
GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma - Winner: Scott Dixon2nd: Ryan Hunter-Reay
 3rd: Simon Pagenaud
(Pole Winner: Will Power)4th: Takuma Sato
 5th: Juan Pablo Montoya
MAVTV 500 - Winner: Tony Kanaan2nd: Scott Dixon
 3rd: Ed Carpenter
(Pole Winner: Helio Castroneves)4th: Juan Pablo Montoya
 5th: James Hinchcliffe

As of August 31, 2014, at 01:51 PM ET