Football Bowl Subdivision
WEEKLY SCHEDULE
12345
678910
1112131415
161718  
Old Dominion Monarchs
11/29 12:00 PM ET11/29 11:00 AM CT11/29 10:00 AM MT11/29 9:00 AM PT11/29 5:00 PM GMT1234Score
Old DominionW-L: 5-60
Fla AtlanticW-L: 3-80
Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

Team Leaders
Receptions Z. Pascal 55
Rec Yds A. Vaughan 883
Rush Att R. Lawry 110
Rush Yds R. Lawry 734
Points R. Lawry 90
Team News
Old Dominion (5-6) at Florida Atlantic (3-8)
NCAA Game Summary - Louisiana Tech at Old Dominion
Louisiana Tech (7-3) at Old Dominion (4-6)
more news

Injuries
- *Defensive end Scott Wiggins (11/29, undisclosed) is questionable for Saturday's game against Florida Atlantic. *Defensive tackle Jai Franklin (11/29, undisclosed) is questionable for Saturday's game against Florida Atlantic. *Center Troy Butler (11/29, ankle) is questionable for Saturday's game against Florida Atlantic.
Conference USA Standings (East Division Record)
School W L PF PA Pct.
East
Marshall 7 1 378 183 .875
Middle Tennessee 5 2 249 249 .714
Western Ky 4 4 347 347 .500
Old Dominion 3 4 241 309 .429
UAB 3 4 213 219 .429
FIU 3 5 202 205 .375
Fla Atlantic 2 5 184 245 .286
West
Louisiana Tech 6 1 281 128 .857
Rice 5 2 217 167 .714
Texas-El Paso 4 3 189 187 .571
North Texas 2 5 148 228 .286
TX-San Antonio 2 5 99 187 .286
Southern Miss 1 6 145 239 .143

2013 Results 2014 Results/Schedule (All Times Eastern)
Aug 31 - L at East Carolina, 38-52
Sep 7 - L at Maryland, 10-47
Sep 14 - W vs. Howard, 76-19
Sep 21 - W vs. Citadel, 59-58
Sep 28 - W vs. Albany, 66-10
Oct 5 - W vs. Liberty, 21-17
Oct 19 - L at Pittsburgh, 24-35
Oct 26 - W at Norfolk State, 27-24
Nov 2 - W vs. Rhode Island, 66-14
Nov 9 - W at Idaho, 59-38
Nov 16 - W vs. Campbell, 42-14
Nov 23 - L at North Carolina, 20-80
Aug 30 - W vs. Hampton, 41-28
Sep 6 - L at NC State, 34-46
Sep 13 - W vs. Eastern Mich, 17-3
Sep 20 - W at Rice, 45-42
Sep 26 - L vs. Middle Tennessee, 28-41
Oct 4 - L vs. Marshall, 14-56
Oct 11 - L at Texas-El Paso, 35-42
Oct 18 - Open
Oct 25 - L at Western Ky, 51-66
Nov 1 - L at Vanderbilt, 28-42
Nov 8 - W vs. FIU, 38-35
Nov 15 - Open
Nov 22 - W vs. Louisiana Tech, 30-27 OT
Nov 29 - at Fla Atlantic, 12:00 PM ET11:00 AM CT10:00 AM MT9:00 AM PT5:00 PM GMT