National Football League
PRESEASON
12345
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
1617   
PLAYOFFS
123PBSB

2015 AFC Yearly Schedule/Results
(All Times Eastern)
 
Thursday, September 10
Pittsburgh at New England, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, September 13
Kansas City at Houston, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Indianapolis at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Miami at Washington, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
Detroit at San Diego, 4:05 PM
Tennessee at Tampa Bay, 4:25 PM
Cincinnati at Oakland, 4:25 PM
Baltimore at Denver, 4:25 PM
 
Thursday, September 17
Denver at Kansas City, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, September 20
Houston at Carolina, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
New England at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
San Diego at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Miami at Jacksonville, 4:05 PM
Baltimore at Oakland, 4:05 PM
 
Monday, September 21
NY Jets at Indianapolis, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, September 27
Cincinnati at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at New England, 1:00 PM
Indianapolis at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Oakland at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Houston, 1:00 PM
San Diego at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Miami, 4:25 PM
Denver at Detroit, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, September 28
Kansas City at Green Bay, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, October 01
Baltimore at Pittsburgh, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, October 04
NY Jets at Miami, 9:30 AM
NY Giants at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Oakland at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Houston at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
Kansas City at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at San Diego, 4:05 PM
Minnesota at Denver, 4:25 PM
 
Thursday, October 08
Indianapolis at Houston, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, October 11
Chicago at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
New England at Dallas, 4:25 PM
Denver at Oakland, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, October 12
Pittsburgh at San Diego, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 18
Washington at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Kansas City at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Denver at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Houston at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
Miami at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
San Diego at Green Bay, 4:25 PM
Baltimore at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
New England at Indianapolis, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 25
Buffalo at Jacksonville, 9:30 AM
Atlanta at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Houston at Miami, 1:00 PM
NY Jets at New England, 1:00 PM
Oakland at San Diego, 4:05 PM
 
Monday, October 26
Baltimore at Arizona, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, October 29
Miami at New England, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, November 01
Detroit at Kansas City, 9:30 AM
Cincinnati at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
San Diego at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at Houston, 1:00 PM
NY Jets at Oakland, 4:05 PM
Green Bay at Denver, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 02
Indianapolis at Carolina, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, November 05
Cleveland at Cincinnati, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, November 08
Washington at New England, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Miami at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Oakland at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Denver at Indianapolis, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, November 09
Chicago at San Diego, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, November 12
Buffalo at NY Jets, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, November 15
Jacksonville at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Miami at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Oakland, 4:05 PM
Kansas City at Denver, 4:25 PM
New England at NY Giants, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, November 16
Houston at Cincinnati, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, November 19
Tennessee at Jacksonville, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, November 22
Oakland at Detroit, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Denver at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Indianapolis at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
NY Jets at Houston, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Miami, 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at Arizona, 4:05 PM
Kansas City at San Diego, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 23
Buffalo at New England, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 29
New Orleans at Houston, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Oakland at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
San Diego at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
Miami at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at Seattle, 4:25 PM
New England at Denver, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 30
Baltimore at Cleveland, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, December 06
Jacksonville at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Baltimore at Miami, 1:00 PM
NY Jets at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Houston at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Kansas City at Oakland, 4:05 PM
Denver at San Diego, 4:05 PM
Philadelphia at New England, 4:25 PM
Indianapolis at Pittsburgh, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, December 13
Tennessee at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
San Diego at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Indianapolis at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
New England at Houston, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Oakland at Denver, 4:05 PM
Seattle at Baltimore, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, December 14
NY Giants at Miami, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, December 19
NY Jets at Dallas, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 20
Tennessee at New England, 1:00 PM
Kansas City at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Washington, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
Houston at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Oakland, 4:05 PM
Cleveland at Seattle, 4:05 PM
Miami at San Diego, 4:25 PM
Denver at Pittsburgh, 4:25 PM
Cincinnati at San Francisco, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, December 24
San Diego at Oakland, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 27
New England at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Houston at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Indianapolis at Miami, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at Baltimore, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, December 28
Cincinnati at Denver, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, January 03
NY Jets at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
New England at Miami, 1:00 PM
Baltimore at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at Houston, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
Oakland at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
San Diego at Denver, 4:25 PM

Powered by The Sports Network.