FBS College Football

Week 17
StatusScore
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Final ARIZONA49Nevada48Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final UTAH STATE41Toledo15Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Final BYU23SAN DIEGO ST6Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, December 21, 2012
Final (10) UCF38Ball State17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Final LOUISIANA43East Carolina34Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final BOISE STATE28(25) Washington26Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, December 24, 2012
Final SMU43Fresno State10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Final CENTRAL MICH24Western Ky21Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Final San Jose St29BOWLING GREEN20Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final Cincinnati48(23) DUKE34Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (13) Baylor49(16) UCLA26Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, December 28, 2012
Final Ohio U45ULM14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final(OT) VIRGINIA TECH13Rutgers10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final TEXAS TECH34Minnesota31Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Final Rice33AIR FORCE14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final SYRACUSE38West Virginia14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (21) ARIZONA STATE62Navy28Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final Texas31OREGON STATE27Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (3) MICHIGAN STATE17TCU16Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, December 31, 2012
Final (24) VANDERBILT38NC State24Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final GEORGIA TECH21(19) USC7Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final TULSA31Iowa State17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (8) CLEMSON25(14) LSU24Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Final NORTHWESTERN34Miss State20Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (17) OKLAHOMA STATE58Purdue14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (4) So Carolina33MICHIGAN28Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final Georgia45NEBRASKA31Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (11) STANFORD20(22) Wisconsin14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Final (1) FLORIDA STATE31Northern Ill10Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Final (15) Louisville33FLORIDA23Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Thursday, January 3, 2013
Final (9) Oregon35KANSAS STATE17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Friday, January 4, 2013
Final (18) Texas A&M41(6) OKLAHOMA13Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Saturday, January 5, 2013
Final OLE MISS38Pittsburgh17Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Final ARKANSAS STATE17Kent State13Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Monday, January 7, 2013
Final (7) Alabama42(20) NOTRE DAME14Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

Home team in caps.

Powered by The Sports Network.