WNBA

2014 WNBA Yearly Schedule/Results
(All Times Eastern)

From The Sports Network

 
Friday, May 16
New York at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Minnesota at Washington, 7:00 PM
San Antonio at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
Indiana at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Los Angeles at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, May 17
Atlanta at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Chicago at New York, 7:00 PM
Tulsa at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Seattle at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, May 18
Connecticut at Minnesota, 5:00 PM
Phoenix at Los Angeles, 9:00 PM
 
Wednesday, May 21
Connecticut at Chicago, 12:30 PM
 
Friday, May 23
Seattle at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Washington at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Minnesota at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
San Antonio at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, May 24
Seattle at Washington, 7:00 PM
New York at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Atlanta at Chicago, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, May 25
San Antonio at Los Angeles, 3:30 PM
Indiana at Atlanta, 6:00 PM
 
Monday, May 26
Minnesota at Chicago, 3:30 PM
 
Tuesday, May 27
Seattle at New York, 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, May 28
Tulsa at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, May 29
Connecticut at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, May 30
New York at Washington, 7:00 PM
Seattle at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
San Antonio at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Connecticut at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Tulsa at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, May 31
New York at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 1
Atlanta at Connecticut, 3:00 PM
Los Angeles at Washington, 4:00 PM
Minnesota at San Antonio, 4:30 PM
Tulsa at Seattle, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 3
Los Angeles at Atlanta, 8:00 PM
Seattle at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, June 5
San Antonio at New York, 7:00 PM
Washington at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, June 6
Indiana at Washington, 7:00 PM
Phoenix at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Los Angeles at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Minnesota at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, June 7
Indiana at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Atlanta, 7:00 PM
Phoenix at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 8
Washington at New York, 3:00 PM
Minnesota at Los Angeles, 3:30 PM
 
Tuesday, June 10
New York at Tulsa, 12:30 PM
Phoenix at Washington, 7:00 PM
Seattle at Chicago, 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, June 11
Seattle at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, June 12
Phoenix at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, June 13
Chicago at Washington, 7:00 PM
Connecticut at New York, 7:30 PM
Minnesota at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
Seattle at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Los Angeles at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, June 14
Los Angeles at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 15
New York at Connecticut, 1:00 PM
Phoenix at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Washington, 4:00 PM
Seattle at Tulsa, 4:30 PM
 
Tuesday, June 17
Indiana at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Minnesota at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Wednesday, June 18
Washington at Atlanta, 12:00 PM
New York at Chicago, 12:30 PM
Minnesota at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, June 19
San Antonio at Seattle, 10:00 PM
Tulsa at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Friday, June 20
New York at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
Washington at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Indiana at Chicago, 8:30 PM
Tulsa at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 22
Tulsa at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at New York, 3:00 PM
San Antonio at Los Angeles, 3:30 PM
Indiana at Minnesota, 7:00 PM
Washington at Seattle, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, June 24
Washington at San Antonio, 12:30 PM
Seattle at Los Angeles, 3:30 PM
 
Wednesday, June 25
Chicago at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Tulsa at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, June 26
Atlanta at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Friday, June 27
Connecticut at Washington, 7:00 PM
Phoenix at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Chicago at New York, 7:30 PM
Minnesota at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, June 28
Los Angeles at Tulsa, 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, June 29
Connecticut at New York, 3:00 PM
San Antonio at Washington, 4:00 PM
Phoenix at Tulsa, 4:30 PM
Atlanta at Indiana, 6:00 PM
Seattle at Minnesota, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, July 1
Tulsa at New York, 7:00 PM
San Antonio at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Indiana at Atlanta, 8:00 PM
Chicago at Los Angeles, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 2
Indiana at Washington, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 3
Tulsa at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
San Antonio at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Los Angeles at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 5
San Antonio at Indiana, 5:00 PM
Washington at Atlanta, 7:00 PM
Connecticut at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Chicago at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 6
Minnesota at New York, 2:00 PM
Phoenix at Los Angeles, 4:00 PM
 
Tuesday, July 8
Connecticut at Atlanta, 7:00 PM
Indiana at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Los Angeles at Minnesota, 9:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 9
Washington at Chicago, 12:30 PM
Seattle at Phoenix, 3:30 PM
New York at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 10
Connecticut at Indiana, 12:30 PM
Minnesota at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
 
Friday, July 11
Los Angeles at New York, 7:30 PM
Seattle at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Phoenix at Chicago, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, July 12
Atlanta at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Washington at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 13
Los Angeles at Connecticut, 3:00 PM
Seattle at Minnesota, 3:00 PM
San Antonio at Phoenix, 6:00 PM
Chicago at Atlanta, 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday, July 15
Connecticut at Seattle, 3:00 PM
Los Angeles at Indiana, 8:00 PM
Washington at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 16
Atlanta at New York, 11:00 AM
Tulsa at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 17
San Antonio at Tulsa, 12:30 PM
Chicago at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Connecticut at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
Washington at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Tuesday, July 22
Tulsa at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Atlanta at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Indiana at Chicago, 8:00 PM
Phoenix at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, July 23
Connecticut at Washington, 11:30 AM
New York at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Thursday, July 24
New York at Seattle, 10:00 PM
Phoenix at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Friday, July 25
Tulsa at Washington, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
San Antonio at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 26
Indiana at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
New York at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
Los Angeles at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 27
Minnesota at Connecticut, 3:00 PM
Atlanta at Washington, 4:00 PM
Chicago at Tulsa, 4:30 PM
 
Monday, July 28
Indiana at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Tuesday, July 29
Connecticut at Atlanta, 12:00 PM
Washington at New York, 7:00 PM
Chicago at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Seattle at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Los Angeles at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 31
Atlanta at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Phoenix at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
New York at Chicago, 8:00 PM
Indiana at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, August 1
Connecticut at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 2
Minnesota at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Indiana at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 3
New York at Atlanta, 3:00 PM
Connecticut at Los Angeles, 3:30 PM
Washington at Chicago, 6:00 PM
San Antonio at Seattle, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, August 5
New York at Washington, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Minnesota at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Atlanta at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
Tulsa at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Thursday, August 7
Phoenix at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Chicago at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
Atlanta at Seattle, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, August 8
Washington at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Connecticut at New York, 7:30 PM
San Antonio at Tulsa, 8:00 PM
Atlanta at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Saturday, August 9
Minnesota at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 10
Indiana at New York, 3:00 PM
Washington at Connecticut, 4:00 PM
Los Angeles at San Antonio, 4:30 PM
Atlanta at Chicago, 6:00 PM
Tulsa at Seattle, 9:00 PM
 
Tuesday, August 12
Phoenix at New York, 7:00 PM
Los Angeles at Minnesota, 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, August 13
Chicago at Washington, 11:30 AM
Phoenix at Atlanta, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, August 14
New York at Indiana, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, August 15
Washington at Connecticut, 7:00 PM
Tulsa at Atlanta, 7:30 PM
Minnesota at San Antonio, 8:00 PM
Seattle at Los Angeles, 10:30 PM
 
Saturday, August 16
New York at Washington, 7:00 PM
Chicago at Indiana, 7:00 PM
Los Angeles at Phoenix, 10:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 17
Atlanta at Connecticut, 1:00 PM
Indiana at New York, 6:00 PM
San Antonio at Chicago, 6:00 PM
Tulsa at Minnesota, 7:00 PM
Phoenix at Seattle, 9:00 PM

As of February 13, 2014, at 01:52 PM ET

Powered by The Sports Network.