WNBA

Final 2014 WNBA Yearly Results
(Complete through Sunday, August 17th)

From The Sports Network

 
Friday, May 16
New York 75 - CONNECTICUT 54
Minnesota 89 - WASHINGTON 77
ATLANTA 79 - San Antonio 75
CHICAGO 74 - Indiana 71
Los Angeles 80 - SEATTLE 69
 
Saturday, May 17
Atlanta 90 - INDIANA 88 (OT)
Chicago 79 - NEW YORK 65
SAN ANTONIO 80 - Tulsa 76
PHOENIX 81 - Seattle 64
 
Sunday, May 18
MINNESOTA 90 - Connecticut 87 (OT)
Phoenix 74 - LOS ANGELES 69
 
Wednesday, May 21
CHICAGO 78 - Connecticut 68
 
Friday, May 23
CONNECTICUT 71 - Seattle 59
Washington 79 - INDIANA 63
Minnesota 94 - TULSA 93
San Antonio 78 - PHOENIX 74
 
Saturday, May 24
Seattle 73 - WASHINGTON 65
MINNESOTA 87 - New York 82
CHICAGO 87 - Atlanta 73
 
Sunday, May 25
LOS ANGELES 83 - San Antonio 62
Indiana 82 - ATLANTA 77 (OT)
 
Monday, May 26
Minnesota 75 - CHICAGO 72
 
Tuesday, May 27
NEW YORK 70 - Seattle 64
 
Wednesday, May 28
SAN ANTONIO 82 - Tulsa 79
 
Thursday, May 29
INDIANA 79 - Connecticut 65
 
Friday, May 30
WASHINGTON 68 - New York 60
ATLANTA 80 - Seattle 69
MINNESOTA 88 - San Antonio 72
CHICAGO 101 - Connecticut 82
PHOENIX 100 - Tulsa 78
 
Saturday, May 31
INDIANA 70 - New York 66
 
Sunday, June 1
CONNECTICUT 85 - Atlanta 76
WASHINGTON 92 - Los Angeles 84 (OT)
Minnesota 87 - SAN ANTONIO 79
SEATTLE 62 - Tulsa 60
 
Tuesday, June 3
ATLANTA 93 - Los Angeles 85
PHOENIX 87 - Seattle 72
 
Thursday, June 5
San Antonio 87 - NEW YORK 75
Washington 74 - CONNECTICUT 66
 
Friday, June 6
Indiana 64 - WASHINGTON 61
TULSA 94 - Phoenix 78
Los Angeles 102 - CHICAGO 88
SEATTLE 65 - Minnesota 62
 
Saturday, June 7
CONNECTICUT 88 - Indiana 71
ATLANTA 97 - Chicago 59
Phoenix 91 - SAN ANTONIO 79 (OT)
 
Sunday, June 8
NEW YORK 81 - Washington 64
Minnesota 85 - LOS ANGELES 72
 
Tuesday, June 10
TULSA 72 - New York 57
Phoenix 81 - WASHINGTON 66
Seattle 80 - CHICAGO 76
 
Wednesday, June 11
INDIANA 76 - Seattle 68
 
Thursday, June 12
CONNECTICUT 96 - Phoenix 95
 
Friday, June 13
WASHINGTON 79 - Chicago 68
Connecticut 83 - NEW YORK 75
ATLANTA 85 - Minnesota 82
Seattle 79 - SAN ANTONIO 72
TULSA 69 - Los Angeles 67
 
Saturday, June 14
SAN ANTONIO 101 - Los Angeles 74
 
Sunday, June 15
CONNECTICUT 76 - New York 72
Phoenix 80 - MINNESOTA 72
Atlanta 75 - WASHINGTON 67
TULSA 85 - Seattle 79
 
Tuesday, June 17
CONNECTICUT 89 - Indiana 67
Minnesota 94 - LOS ANGELES 77
 
Wednesday, June 18
ATLANTA 83 - Washington 73
CHICAGO 105 - New York 100 (OT)
PHOENIX 92 - Minnesota 79
 
Thursday, June 19
San Antonio 87 - SEATTLE 82 (OT)
LOS ANGELES 87 - Tulsa 77
 
Friday, June 20
ATLANTA 85 - New York 64
MINNESOTA 75 - Washington 65
Indiana 83 - CHICAGO 75
PHOENIX 91 - Tulsa 80
 
Sunday, June 22
Tulsa 105 - CHICAGO 99 (OT)
NEW YORK 85 - Atlanta 78
San Antonio 72 - LOS ANGELES 69
MINNESOTA 83 - Indiana 77
SEATTLE 89 - Washington 86 (OT)
 
Tuesday, June 24
Washington 81 - SAN ANTONIO 70
LOS ANGELES 65 - Seattle 57
 
Wednesday, June 25
CONNECTICUT 79 - Chicago 69
Tulsa 107 - INDIANA 102 (OT)
 
Thursday, June 26
Atlanta 81 - SAN ANTONIO 79
 
Friday, June 27
WASHINGTON 69 - Connecticut 63
Phoenix 81 - INDIANA 76
Chicago 73 - NEW YORK 69
SEATTLE 81 - Minnesota 71
 
Saturday, June 28
Los Angeles 92 - TULSA 89 (OT)
 
Sunday, June 29
NEW YORK 67 - Connecticut 65
San Antonio 73 - WASHINGTON 65
Phoenix 80 - TULSA 77
Atlanta 76 - INDIANA 68
MINNESOTA 74 - Seattle 69
 
Tuesday, July 1
NEW YORK 90 - Tulsa 74
San Antonio 74 - CONNECTICUT 71
Indiana 77 - ATLANTA 70
Chicago 90 - LOS ANGELES 83
 
Wednesday, July 2
Indiana 80 - WASHINGTON 77
PHOENIX 87 - Chicago 69
 
Thursday, July 3
Tulsa 96 - CONNECTICUT 83
MINNESOTA 91 - San Antonio 84
Los Angeles 70 - SEATTLE 56
 
Saturday, July 5
San Antonio 71 - INDIANA 70
ATLANTA 86 - Washington 73
Connecticut 78 - TULSA 76
SEATTLE 80 - Chicago 73
 
Sunday, July 6
NEW YORK 87 - Minnesota 80
Phoenix 94 - LOS ANGELES 89
 
Tuesday, July 8
ATLANTA 83 - Connecticut 71
Indiana 78 - TULSA 76
MINNESOTA 83 - Los Angeles 72
 
Wednesday, July 9
Washington 72 - CHICAGO 65
PHOENIX 78 - Seattle 58
SAN ANTONIO 80 - New York 66
 
Thursday, July 10
INDIANA 72 - Connecticut 68
Minnesota 91 - TULSA 85
 
Friday, July 11
Los Angeles 68 - NEW YORK 54
Seattle 88 - SAN ANTONIO 67
Phoenix 72 - CHICAGO 66
 
Saturday, July 12
Atlanta 93 - INDIANA 74
Washington 91 - TULSA 74
 
Sunday, July 13
Los Angeles 90 - CONNECTICUT 64
MINNESOTA 77 - Seattle 60
PHOENIX 90 - San Antonio 61
ATLANTA 81 - Chicago 79 (OT)
 
Tuesday, July 15
Connecticut 86 - SEATTLE 63
Los Angeles 86 - INDIANA 78
PHOENIX 90 - Washington 78
 
Wednesday, July 16
NEW YORK 77 - Atlanta 75
MINNESOTA 93 - Tulsa 82
 
Thursday, July 17
TULSA 95 - San Antonio 90
INDIANA 82 - Chicago 64
PHOENIX 101 - Connecticut 85
Washington 79 - LOS ANGELES 75
 
Saturday, July 19
Eastern All-Stars 125 - WESTERN ALL-STARS 124 (OT)
 
Tuesday, July 22
SAN ANTONIO 95 - Tulsa 93
MINNESOTA 112 - Atlanta 108 (OT)
CHICAGO 60 - Indiana 57
Phoenix 89 - SEATTLE 71
 
Wednesday, July 23
WASHINGTON 89 - Connecticut 75
New York 66 - LOS ANGELES 64
 
Thursday, July 24
New York 84 - SEATTLE 80 (OT)
Phoenix 93 - LOS ANGELES 73
 
Friday, July 25
WASHINGTON 82 - Tulsa 77
Chicago 79 - ATLANTA 75
MINNESOTA 88 - San Antonio 78
 
Saturday, July 26
Los Angeles 77 - SEATTLE 69
Indiana 75 - SAN ANTONIO 68
PHOENIX 78 - New York 63
 
Sunday, July 27
Minnesota 76 - CONNECTICUT 65
WASHINGTON 77 - Atlanta 67
TULSA 79 - Chicago 69
 
Monday, July 28
LOS ANGELES 77 - Indiana 73
 
Tuesday, July 29
ATLANTA 89 - Connecticut 80
NEW YORK 80 - Washington 76 (OT)
SAN ANTONIO 92 - Chicago 74
TULSA 80 - Seattle 74
PHOENIX 90 - Los Angeles 69
 
Thursday, July 31
Atlanta 85 - TULSA 75
MINNESOTA 75 - Phoenix 67
CHICAGO 87 - New York 74
Indiana 76 - SEATTLE 67
 
Friday, August 1
Connecticut 89 - SAN ANTONIO 79
 
Saturday, August 2
Minnesota 84 - TULSA 75
PHOENIX 79 - Indiana 69
 
Sunday, August 3
New York 83 - ATLANTA 76
LOS ANGELES 70 - Connecticut 69
CHICAGO 76 - Washington 65
SEATTLE 71 - San Antonio 65
 
Tuesday, August 5
WASHINGTON 79 - New York 46
Chicago 82 - CONNECTICUT 66
Minnesota 66 - INDIANA 64
PHOENIX 75 - Atlanta 67
Tulsa 96 - LOS ANGELES 90
 
Thursday, August 7
Phoenix 78 - SAN ANTONIO 73 (OT)
MINNESOTA 74 - Chicago 64
SEATTLE 88 - Atlanta 68
 
Friday, August 8
Washington 74 - INDIANA 61
NEW YORK 71 - Connecticut 66
TULSA 79 - San Antonio 62
LOS ANGELES 80 - Atlanta 77 (OT)
 
Saturday, August 9
PHOENIX 82 - Minnesota 80
 
Sunday, August 10
Indiana 90 - NEW YORK 76
CONNECTICUT 89 - Washington 81 (OT)
SAN ANTONIO 82 - Los Angeles 76
CHICAGO 80 - Atlanta 69
SEATTLE 74 - Tulsa 68
 
Tuesday, August 12
Phoenix 76 - NEW YORK 64
Los Angeles 71 - MINNESOTA 63
 
Wednesday, August 13
Chicago 72 - WASHINGTON 69
ATLANTA 96 - Phoenix 82
 
Thursday, August 14
INDIANA 76 - New York 63
 
Friday, August 15
Washington 71 - CONNECTICUT 67
ATLANTA 92 - Tulsa 76
SAN ANTONIO 92 - Minnesota 76
LOS ANGELES 77 - Seattle 65
 
Saturday, August 16
New York 73 - WASHINGTON 61
INDIANA 71 - Chicago 67
MINNESOTA 80 - Tulsa 63
PHOENIX 76 - Los Angeles 69
 
Sunday, August 17
CONNECTICUT 84 - Atlanta 55
NEW YORK 73 - Indiana 61
San Antonio 84 - CHICAGO 72
Phoenix 78 - SEATTLE 65

As of August 18, 2014, at 06:48 AM ET

Powered by The Sports Network.