National Basketball Association
<    July    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

 
2013-2014 NBA Schedule - October
(All Times Eastern)
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   Jun   
 
Saturday, October 5
Chicago 82 - Indiana 76
New Orleans 116 - Houston 115
Golden State 95 - LA Lakers 104
 
Sunday, October 6
Denver 97 - LA Lakers 88
 
Monday, October 7
Toronto 97 - Boston 89
Atlanta 87 - Miami 92
Memphis 87 - Chicago 106
New Orleans 94 - Dallas 92
LA Clippers 89 - Portland 81
Sacramento 81 - Golden State 94
 
Tuesday, October 8
Oklahoma City 103 - Philadelphia 99
Brooklyn 111 - Washington 106 (OT)
Milwaukee 87 - Cleveland 99
Atlanta 87 - Charlotte 85
Golden State 78 - Utah 101
Denver 88 - LA Lakers 90
 
Wednesday, October 9
New Orleans 99 - Orlando 95
Minnesota 101 - Toronto 89
New York 103 - Boston 102
Dallas 95 - Memphis 90
Phoenix 104 - Portland 98
 
Thursday, October 10
Houston 116 - Indiana 96
Miami 112 - Detroit 107
Milwaukee 89 - Minnesota 98
Sacramento 104 - LA Lakers 86
 
Friday, October 11
New York 91 - Toronto 100
Boston 85 - Philadelphia 97
Cleveland 110 - Orlando 105
Charlotte 75 - Miami 86
Utah 86 - Portland 96
 
Saturday, October 12
Chicago 83 - Washington 81
Detroit 99 - Brooklyn 88
New York 81 - Boston 111
Toronto 104 - Minnesota 97
Charlotte 83 - Milwaukee 76
LA Clippers 106 - Utah 74
 
Sunday, October 13
Indiana 98 - Houston 107
Atlanta 73 - New Orleans 105
Phoenix 106 - San Antonio 99
 
Monday, October 14
Brooklyn 127 - Philadelphia 97
Orlando 102 - Dallas 94
San Antonio 94 - Denver 98
LA Clippers 88 - Sacramento 99
 
Tuesday, October 15
Golden State 100 - LA Lakers 95
Miami 82 - Washington 100
Charlotte 92 - Cleveland 74
Boston 80 - Brooklyn 82
Denver 81 - Oklahoma City 109
Milwaukee 99 - Memphis 102
LA Clippers 102 - Phoenix 96
 
Wednesday, October 16
Boston 97 - Toronto 99
Dallas 92 - Indiana 85
Orlando 104 - Houston 108
Detroit 81 - Chicago 96
Portland 99 - Utah 92
 
Thursday, October 17
Philadelphia 84 - Charlotte 110
New York 98 - Washington 89
Detroit 84 - Cleveland 96
San Antonio 106 - Atlanta 104
New Orleans 105 - Oklahoma City 102
Miami 62 - Brooklyn 86
Phoenix 90 - Sacramento 107
 
Friday, October 18
LA Lakers 89 - Golden State 115
Memphis 97 - Orlando 91
Indiana 98 - Chicago 103
Portland 94 - LA Clippers 84
 
Saturday, October 19
Washington 89 - New Orleans 93
Dallas 89 - Charlotte 83
Indiana 102 - Cleveland 79
San Antonio 96 - Miami 121
Denver 111 - LA Clippers 118 (OT)
 
Sunday, October 20
Memphis 90 - Atlanta 82
Detroit 86 - Orlando 87
Boston 89 - Minnesota 104
Utah 82 - Oklahoma City 88
Sacramento 105 - Portland 109
 
Monday, October 21
New York 120 - Toronto 123 (2OT)
Philadelphia 93 - Cleveland 104
Dallas 95 - Houston 100
Milwaukee 84 - Chicago 105
 
Tuesday, October 22
Washington 96 - Detroit 99
Indiana 107 - Atlanta 89
Orlando 101 - San Antonio 123
Oklahoma City 76 - Phoenix 88
Utah 94 - LA Lakers 108
 
Wednesday, October 23
Memphis 72 - Toronto 108
Brooklyn 97 - Boston 101
Washington 101 - Cleveland 82
Minnesota 125 - Philadelphia 102
Miami 108 - New Orleans 95
New York 95 - Milwaukee 105
Atlanta 88 - Dallas 98
Phoenix 98 - Denver 79
Chicago 104 - Oklahoma City 95
Golden State 90 - Sacramento 91
Utah 99 - LA Clippers 103
 
Thursday, October 24
Cleveland 92 - Charlotte 105
Minnesota 98 - Detroit 99
Houston 109 - San Antonio 92
Portland 90 - Golden State 74
 
Friday, October 25
New Orleans 101 - Orlando 82
Charlotte 85 - New York 83
Brooklyn 108 - Miami 87
Houston 92 - Memphis 73
Denver 89 - Chicago 94
Toronto at Milwaukee (Cancelled)
Indiana 98 - Dallas 77
Utah 106 - LA Lakers 111
Sacramento 110 - LA Clippers 100
 
Tuesday, October 29
Orlando 87 - Indiana 97
Chicago 95 - Miami 107
LA Clippers 103 - LA Lakers 116
 
Wednesday, October 30
Brooklyn 94 - Cleveland 98
Miami 110 - Philadelphia 114
Boston 87 - Toronto 93
Washington 102 - Detroit 113
Milwaukee 83 - New York 90
Indiana 95 - New Orleans 90
Charlotte 83 - Houston 96
Orlando 115 - Minnesota 120 (OT)
Atlanta 109 - Dallas 118
Memphis 94 - San Antonio 101
Oklahoma City 101 - Utah 98
Portland 91 - Phoenix 104
Denver 88 - Sacramento 90
LA Lakers 94 - Golden State 125
 
Thursday, October 31
New York 81 - Chicago 82
Golden State 115 - LA Clippers 126

Powered by The Sports Network.