PGA Tour

$3,100,000 Franklin Templeton Shootout Field
Tiburon Golf Club (Gold Course)
Par 72 - 7288 Yards
Naples, Florida
Dec 11 - Dec 13, 2014
Keegan Bradley
Camilo Villegas
Jason Day
Cameron Tringale
Harris English
Matt Kuchar
Retief Goosen
Mike Weir
Billy Horschel
Ian Poulter
Charles Howell III
Scott Verplank
Jerry Kelly
Steve Stricker
Justin Leonard
Rory Sabbatini
Graeme McDowell
Gary Woodland
Sean O'Hair
Kenny Perry
Ryan Palmer
Jimmy Walker
Patrick Reed
Brandt Snedeker
Harris English and Matt Kuchar fired a 14-under 58 in the final round last year to break the tournament course record and win by seven strokes ... They will look to become the first back-to-back winners since 2004 ... Among the 11 other teams competing are two pairs of former champions ... Jerry Kelly and Steve Stricker are playing together at this event for the seventh straight year and they won the 2009 title ... Sean O`Hair and Kenny Perry won the 2012 crown and are playing together again this week.

Powered by The Sports Network.