Sports

 
Major Indoor Soccer League
<    December    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

2014 - 2015 MASL Yearly Schedule/Results
 
Saturday, October 25
Dallas Sidekicks 4 - Missouri Comets 13
 
Sunday, October 26
Las Vegas Legends 7 - Turlock Express 6 (OT)
Monterrey Flash 15 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 6
 
Saturday, November 01
Brownsville Barracudas FC 12 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 11
Detroit Waza Flo 8 - Harrisburg Heat 4
Dallas Sidekicks 7 - Wichita B-52's 6
San Diego Sockers 5 - Las Vegas Legends 4 (OT)
Turlock Express 11 - Sacramento Surge 8
 
Friday, November 07
Ontario Fury 5 - Monterrey Flash 7
 
Saturday, November 08
Detroit Waza Flo 8 - Rochester Lancers 9 (OT)
Baltimore Blast 16 - Syracuse Silver Knights 7
Wichita B-52's 12 - Tulsa Revolution 6
Texas Strikers 7 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 13
Chicago Mustangs 6 - Missouri Comets 12
St. Louis Ambush 4 - Milwaukee Wave 8
Seattle Impact FC 4 - San Diego Sockers 14
 
Sunday, November 09
Las Vegas Legends 2 - Monterrey Flash 3
Ontario Fury 12 - Sacramento Surge 7
 
Wednesday, November 12
Monterrey Flash 7 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 4
 
Friday, November 14
Baltimore Blast 26 - Detroit Waza Flo 0
Tulsa Revolution 8 - Texas Strikers 5
Turlock Express 11 - Seattle Impact FC 5
 
Saturday, November 15
Harrisburg Heat 6 - Detroit Waza Flo 14
Dallas Sidekicks 14 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 2
Missouri Comets 9 - Milwaukee Wave 7
St. Louis Ambush 3 - Chicago Mustangs 8
Sacramento Surge 8 - Seattle Impact FC 12
 
Sunday, November 16
Wichita B-52's 9 - Texas Strikers 10 (OT)
San Diego Sockers 7 - Ontario Fury 2
 
Thursday, November 20
San Diego Sockers 7 - Las Vegas Legends 2
 
Friday, November 21
Syracuse Silver Knights 18 - Ontario Fury 2
Baltimore Blast 27 - Harrisburg Heat 0
 
Saturday, November 22
Rochester Lancers 6 - Ontario Fury 7 (OT)
Brownsville Barracudas FC 3 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 6
Detroit Waza Flo 0 - Milwaukee Wave 4
Missouri Comets 13 - Wichita B-52's 3
Tulsa Revolution 5 - Dallas Sidekicks 14
Texas Strikers 9 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 7
Chicago Mustangs 7 - St. Louis Ambush 8
Sacramento Surge 3 - Turlock Express 12
 
Sunday, November 23
Wichita B-52's 2 - Dallas Sidekicks 3 (OT)
Hidalgo La Fiera FC 2 - Monterrey Flash 11
Las Vegas Legends 9 - San Diego Sockers 7
 
Friday, November 28
Saltillo Rancho Seco 5 - Monterrey Flash 9
St. Louis Ambush 4 - Milwaukee Wave 8
Seattle Impact FC 8 - Turlock Express 3
 
Saturday, November 29
Rochester Lancers 16 - Detroit Waza Flo 5
Syracuse Silver Knights 4 - Baltimore Blast 11
Brownsville Barracudas FC 4 - Texas Strikers 5
Harrisburg Heat 10 - Missouri Comets 24
Chicago Mustangs 5 - Milwaukee Wave 4
Tulsa Revolution 4 - Wichita B-52's 8
 
Sunday, November 30
Hidalgo La Fiera FC 9 - Texas Strikers 7
Monterrey Flash 14 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 1
 
Tuesday, December 02
Las Vegas Legends 7 - Ontario Fury 8
 
Friday, December 05
Missouri Comets 15 - Chicago Mustangs 6
Saltillo Rancho Seco 3 - Monterrey Flash 9
 
Saturday, December 06
Milwaukee Wave 9 - St. Louis Ambush 3
Harrisburg Heat 4 - Rochester Lancers 11
Detroit Waza Flo 8 - Syracuse Silver Knights 6
Dallas Sidekicks 7 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 3
Wichita B-52's 8 - Chicago Mustangs 5
Tulsa Revolution 5 - Missouri Comets 15
Texas Strikers 7 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 4
San Diego Sockers 5 - Turlock Express 4
 
Sunday, December 07
Ontario Fury 9 - Turlock Express 6
Seattle Impact FC 6 - Sacramento Surge 5
 
Friday, December 12
Baltimore Blast 13 - Milwaukee Wave 8
Saltillo Rancho Seco 10 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 11
Turlock Express 6 - Las Vegas Legends 5
 
Saturday, December 13
Syracuse Silver Knights 26 - Harrisburg Heat 8
Baltimore Blast 14 - Milwaukee Wave 10
Missouri Comets 12 - Wichita B-52's 3
Texas Strikers 17 - Tulsa Revolution 4
St. Louis Ambush 7 - Detroit Waza Flo 6
San Diego Sockers 17 - Seattle Impact FC 10
Sacramento Surge 7 - Las Vegas Legends 13
 
Sunday, December 14
Hidalgo La Fiera FC 0 - Texas Strikers 0
Dallas Sidekicks 12 - Tulsa Revolution 4
Chicago Mustangs 15 - Detroit Waza Flo 4
Ontario Fury 13 - Seattle Impact FC 10
 
Thursday, December 18
Seattle Impact FC 9 - Ontario Fury 11
 
Friday, December 19
Syracuse Silver Knights 4 - Baltimore Blast 12
Saltillo Rancho Seco 6 - Las Vegas Legends 7
Turlock Express 10 - Sacramento Surge 5
 
Saturday, December 20
Rochester Lancers 12 - Syracuse Silver Knights 11 (OT)
Milwaukee Wave 9 - Tulsa Revolution 3
Brownsville Barracudas FC 3 - Dallas Sidekicks 11
Detroit Waza Flo 9 - Chicago Mustangs 10
Wichita B-52's 7 - Texas Strikers 8
Sacramento Surge 13 - Turlock Express 5
 
Sunday, December 21
Hidalgo La Fiera FC 4 - Dallas Sidekicks 3
Monterrey Flash 6 - Las Vegas Legends 8
 
Friday, December 26
Saltillo Rancho Seco at Hidalgo La Fiera FC, 8:05 PM
Sacramento Surge at Seattle Impact FC, 10:30 PM
 
Saturday, December 27
Baltimore Blast at Rochester Lancers, 1:00 PM
Detroit Waza Flo at Milwaukee Wave, 2:05 PM
Syracuse Silver Knights at Harrisburg Heat, 7:05 PM
San Diego Sockers at Missouri Comets, 8:05 PM
Monterrey Flash at Hidalgo La Fiera FC, 8:05 PM
Dallas Sidekicks at Texas Strikers, 8:05 PM
Wichita B-52's at Tulsa Revolution, 8:05 PM
St. Louis Ambush at Chicago Mustangs, 8:05 PM
Ontario Fury at Turlock Express, 10:05 PM
 
Sunday, December 28
Saltillo Rancho Seco at Texas Strikers, 4:05 PM
Monterrey Flash at Brownsville Barracudas FC, 4:05 PM
San Diego Sockers at St. Louis Ambush, 4:05 PM
Ontario Fury at Sacramento Surge, 6:05 PM
 
Tuesday, December 30
Turlock Express at Las Vegas Legends, 10:00 PM
 
Wednesday, December 31
Missouri Comets at Milwaukee Wave, 4:05 PM
 
Thursday, January 01
Syracuse Silver Knights at Rochester Lancers, 4:00 PM
 
Saturday, January 03
Rochester Lancers at Milwaukee Wave, 7:05 PM
Baltimore Blast at Harrisburg Heat, 7:05 PM
Hidalgo La Fiera FC at Dallas Sidekicks, 8:00 PM
Tulsa Revolution at Chicago Mustangs, 8:05 PM
Missouri Comets at St. Louis Ambush, 8:05 PM
Saltillo Rancho Seco at Brownsville Barracudas FC, 8:05 PM
Sacramento Surge at San Diego Sockers, 10:05 PM
Las Vegas Legends at Ontario Fury, 10:05 PM
Wichita B-52's at Seattle Impact FC, 10:30 PM
 
Sunday, January 04
Rochester Lancers at Chicago Mustangs, 4:05 PM
Wichita B-52's at Seattle Impact FC, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, January 09
Rochester Lancers at Syracuse Silver Knights, 7:35 PM
Dallas Sidekicks at Saltillo Rancho Seco, 8:35 PM
Harrisburg Heat at Ontario Fury, 10:05 PM
Seattle Impact FC at Turlock Express, 10:35 PM
 
Saturday, January 10
Detroit Waza Flo at Rochester Lancers, 1:00 PM
Chicago Mustangs at Milwaukee Wave, 7:05 PM
Brownsville Barracudas FC at Saltillo Rancho Seco, 7:05 PM
Syracuse Silver Knights at Baltimore Blast, 7:35 PM
Tulsa Revolution at Missouri Comets, 8:05 PM
St. Louis Ambush at Wichita B-52's, 8:05 PM
Hidalgo La Fiera FC at Texas Strikers, 8:05 PM
Harrisburg Heat at San Diego Sockers, 10:05 PM
Seattle Impact FC at Sacramento Surge, 10:05 PM
 
Sunday, January 11
Brownsville Barracudas FC at Hidalgo La Fiera FC, 4:05 PM
Dallas Sidekicks at Monterrey Flash, 6:05 PM
Las Vegas Legends at Turlock Express, 6:05 PM
 
Wednesday, January 14
Saltillo Rancho Seco at Monterrey Flash, 9:35 PM
 
Friday, January 16
Rochester Lancers at Syracuse Silver Knights, 7:30 PM
Baltimore Blast at Milwaukee Wave, 8:05 PM
St. Louis Ambush at Missouri Comets, 8:35 PM
Sacramento Surge at Las Vegas Legends, 10:00 PM
San Diego Sockers at Seattle Impact FC, 10:30 PM
 
Saturday, January 17
Baltimore Blast at Detroit Waza Flo, 7:05 PM
Brownsville Barracudas FC at Texas Strikers, 8:05 PM
St. Louis Ambush at Wichita B-52's, 8:05 PM
Turlock Express at Ontario Fury, 10:05 PM
 
Sunday, January 18
Harrisburg Heat at Syracuse Silver Knights, 1:00 PM
Texas Strikers at Dallas Sidekicks, 4:00 PM
Tulsa Revolution at Chicago Mustangs, 4:05 PM
Las Vegas Legends at Ontario Fury, 6:05 PM
Hidalgo La Fiera FC at Monterrey Flash, 6:05 PM
 
Monday, January 19
Brownsville Barracudas FC at Hidalgo La Fiera FC, 8:35 PM
 
Friday, January 23
Missouri Comets at Saltillo Rancho Seco, 8:35 PM
Tulsa Revolution at St. Louis Ambush, 8:35 PM
San Diego Sockers at Turlock Express, 10:35 PM
 
Saturday, January 24
Milwaukee Wave at Detroit Waza Flo, 6:05 PM
Rochester Lancers at Baltimore Blast, 6:05 PM
Syracuse Silver Knights at Harrisburg Heat, 7:05 PM
Wichita B-52's at St. Louis Ambush, 8:05 PM
Dallas Sidekicks at Brownsville Barracudas FC, 8:05 PM
Chicago Mustangs at Tulsa Revolution, 8:05 PM
San Diego Sockers at Sacramento Surge, 10:05 PM
 
Sunday, January 25
Syracuse Silver Knights at Rochester Lancers, 4:00 PM
Wichita B-52's at Milwaukee Wave, 4:05 PM
Dallas Sidekicks at Hidalgo La Fiera FC, 4:05 PM
San Diego Sockers at Sacramento Surge, 6:05 PM
Missouri Comets at Monterrey Flash, 6:05 PM
Las Vegas Legends at Seattle Impact FC, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, January 30
St. Louis Ambush at Harrisburg Heat, 7:35 PM
Saltillo Rancho Seco at Tulsa Revolution, 8:05 PM
Chicago Mustangs at Missouri Comets, 8:35 PM
Seattle Impact FC at Las Vegas Legends, 10:00 PM
Ontario Fury at Turlock Express, 10:35 PM
 
Saturday, January 31
Rochester Lancers at Harrisburg Heat, 7:05 PM
St. Louis Ambush at Detroit Waza Flo, 7:05 PM
Saltillo Rancho Seco at Dallas Sidekicks, 8:00 PM
Hidalgo La Fiera FC at Brownsville Barracudas FC, 8:05 PM
Monterrey Flash at Texas Strikers, 8:05 PM
Wichita B-52's at Chicago Mustangs, 8:05 PM
Seattle Impact FC at San Diego Sockers, 10:05 PM
Ontario Fury at Sacramento Surge, 10:05 PM
 
Friday, February 06
Milwaukee Wave at Tulsa Revolution, 8:05 PM
Brownsville Barracudas FC at Saltillo Rancho Seco, 8:35 PM
Missouri Comets at St. Louis Ambush, 8:35 PM
Baltimore Blast at Las Vegas Legends, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, February 07
Harrisburg Heat at Detroit Waza Flo, 7:05 PM
Dallas Sidekicks at Texas Strikers, 8:05 PM
Monterrey Flash at Brownsville Barracudas FC, 8:05 PM
St. Louis Ambush at Tulsa Revolution, 8:05 PM
Milwaukee Wave at Wichita B-52's, 8:05 PM
Sacramento Surge at Ontario Fury, 10:05 PM
Baltimore Blast at San Diego Sockers, 10:05 PM
 
Sunday, February 08
Missouri Comets at Wichita B-52's, 4:05 PM
Turlock Express at Seattle Impact FC, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, February 13
Rochester Lancers at Baltimore Blast, 7:35 PM
Texas Strikers at Saltillo Rancho Seco, 8:35 PM
San Diego Sockers at Las Vegas Legends, 10:00 PM
Sacramento Surge at Turlock Express, 10:35 PM
 
Saturday, February 14
Harrisburg Heat at Rochester Lancers, 1:00 PM
Syracuse Silver Knights at Milwaukee Wave, 2:05 PM
Chicago Mustangs at Detroit Waza Flo, 7:05 PM
Tulsa Revolution at Missouri Comets, 8:05 PM
Turlock Express at Sacramento Surge, 10:05 PM
 
Sunday, February 15
Brownsville Barracudas FC at Dallas Sidekicks, 4:00 PM
Saltillo Rancho Seco at Hidalgo La Fiera FC, 4:05 PM
San Diego Sockers at Ontario Fury, 4:05 PM
Syracuse Silver Knights at Chicago Mustangs, 4:05 PM
Texas Strikers at Monterrey Flash, 6:05 PM
 
Thursday, February 19
Chicago Mustangs at Syracuse Silver Knights, 7:00 PM
Harrisburg Heat at Rochester Lancers, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, February 20
Chicago Mustangs at Baltimore Blast, 7:35 PM
St. Louis Ambush at Tulsa Revolution, 8:05 PM
Hidalgo La Fiera FC at Saltillo Rancho Seco, 8:35 PM
 
Saturday, February 21
Harrisburg Heat at Baltimore Blast, 6:05 PM
Detroit Waza Flo at Milwaukee Wave, 7:05 PM
Monterrey Flash at Dallas Sidekicks, 8:00 PM
Texas Strikers at Brownsville Barracudas FC, 8:05 PM
Tulsa Revolution at Wichita B-52's, 8:05 PM
Seattle Impact FC at St. Louis Ambush, 8:05 PM
Sacramento Surge at Las Vegas Legends, 10:00 PM
Ontario Fury at San Diego Sockers, 10:05 PM
 
Sunday, February 22
Seattle Impact FC at Missouri Comets, 3:05 PM
Rochester Lancers at Syracuse Silver Knights, 4:00 PM
 
Friday, February 27
Baltimore Blast at Harrisburg Heat, 7:35 PM
 
Saturday, February 28
Detroit Waza Flo at Harrisburg Heat, 7:05 PM
 
Sunday, March 01
Detroit Waza Flo at Syracuse Silver Knights, 4:00 PM
Baltimore Blast at Rochester Lancers, 4:00 PM

Powered by The Sports Network.