Sports

 
Major Indoor Soccer League
<    June    >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

2014 - 2015 MASL Yearly Schedule/Results
 
Saturday, October 25
Dallas Sidekicks 4 - Missouri Comets 13
 
Sunday, October 26
Las Vegas Legends 7 - Turlock Express 6 (OT)
Monterrey Flash 15 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 6
 
Saturday, November 01
Brownsville Barracudas FC 12 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 11
Detroit Waza Flo 8 - Harrisburg Heat 4
Dallas Sidekicks 7 - Wichita B-52's 6
San Diego Sockers 5 - Las Vegas Legends 4 (OT)
Turlock Express 11 - Sacramento Surge 8
 
Friday, November 07
Ontario Fury 5 - Monterrey Flash 7
 
Saturday, November 08
Detroit Waza Flo 8 - Rochester Lancers 9 (OT)
Baltimore Blast 16 - Syracuse Silver Knights 7
Wichita B-52's 12 - Tulsa Revolution 6
Texas Strikers 7 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 13
Chicago Mustangs 6 - Missouri Comets 12
St. Louis Ambush 4 - Milwaukee Wave 8
Tacoma Stars 4 - San Diego Sockers 14
 
Sunday, November 09
Las Vegas Legends 2 - Monterrey Flash 3
Ontario Fury 12 - Sacramento Surge 7
 
Wednesday, November 12
Monterrey Flash 7 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 4
 
Friday, November 14
Baltimore Blast 26 - Detroit Waza Flo 0
Tulsa Revolution 8 - Texas Strikers 5
Turlock Express 11 - Tacoma Stars 5
 
Saturday, November 15
Harrisburg Heat 6 - Detroit Waza Flo 14
Dallas Sidekicks 14 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 2
Missouri Comets 9 - Milwaukee Wave 7
St. Louis Ambush 3 - Chicago Mustangs 8
Sacramento Surge 8 - Tacoma Stars 12
 
Sunday, November 16
Wichita B-52's 9 - Texas Strikers 10 (OT)
San Diego Sockers 7 - Ontario Fury 2
 
Thursday, November 20
San Diego Sockers 7 - Las Vegas Legends 2
 
Friday, November 21
Syracuse Silver Knights 18 - Ontario Fury 2
Baltimore Blast 27 - Harrisburg Heat 0
 
Saturday, November 22
Rochester Lancers 6 - Ontario Fury 7 (OT)
Brownsville Barracudas FC 3 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 6
Detroit Waza Flo 0 - Milwaukee Wave 4
Tulsa Revolution 5 - Dallas Sidekicks 14
Texas Strikers 9 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 7
Chicago Mustangs 7 - St. Louis Ambush 8
Missouri Comets 13 - Wichita B-52's 3
Sacramento Surge 3 - Turlock Express 12
 
Sunday, November 23
Wichita B-52's 2 - Dallas Sidekicks 3 (OT)
Hidalgo La Fiera FC 2 - Monterrey Flash 11
Las Vegas Legends 9 - San Diego Sockers 7
 
Friday, November 28
Saltillo Rancho Seco 5 - Monterrey Flash 9
St. Louis Ambush 4 - Milwaukee Wave 8
Tacoma Stars 8 - Turlock Express 3
 
Saturday, November 29
Rochester Lancers 16 - Detroit Waza Flo 5
Syracuse Silver Knights 4 - Baltimore Blast 11
Brownsville Barracudas FC 4 - Texas Strikers 5
Harrisburg Heat 10 - Missouri Comets 24
Tulsa Revolution 4 - Wichita B-52's 8
Chicago Mustangs 5 - Milwaukee Wave 4
 
Sunday, November 30
Hidalgo La Fiera FC 9 - Texas Strikers 7
Monterrey Flash 14 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 1
 
Tuesday, December 02
Las Vegas Legends 7 - Ontario Fury 8
 
Friday, December 05
Missouri Comets 15 - Chicago Mustangs 6
Saltillo Rancho Seco 3 - Monterrey Flash 9
 
Saturday, December 06
Harrisburg Heat 4 - Rochester Lancers 11
Milwaukee Wave 9 - St. Louis Ambush 3
Detroit Waza Flo 8 - Syracuse Silver Knights 6
Dallas Sidekicks 7 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 3
Texas Strikers 7 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 4
Tulsa Revolution 5 - Missouri Comets 15
Wichita B-52's 8 - Chicago Mustangs 5
San Diego Sockers 5 - Turlock Express 4
 
Sunday, December 07
Ontario Fury 9 - Turlock Express 6
Tacoma Stars 6 - Sacramento Surge 5
 
Friday, December 12
Baltimore Blast 13 - Milwaukee Wave 8
Saltillo Rancho Seco 10 - Hidalgo La Fiera FC 11
Turlock Express 6 - Las Vegas Legends 5
 
Saturday, December 13
Syracuse Silver Knights 26 - Harrisburg Heat 8
Baltimore Blast 14 - Milwaukee Wave 10
Texas Strikers 17 - Tulsa Revolution 4
Missouri Comets 12 - Wichita B-52's 3
St. Louis Ambush 7 - Detroit Waza Flo 6
San Diego Sockers 17 - Tacoma Stars 10
Sacramento Surge 7 - Las Vegas Legends 13
 
Sunday, December 14
Hidalgo La Fiera FC 0 - Texas Strikers 0
Dallas Sidekicks 12 - Tulsa Revolution 4
Chicago Mustangs 15 - Detroit Waza Flo 4
Ontario Fury 13 - Tacoma Stars 10
 
Thursday, December 18
Tacoma Stars 9 - Ontario Fury 11
 
Friday, December 19
Syracuse Silver Knights 4 - Baltimore Blast 12
Saltillo Rancho Seco 6 - Las Vegas Legends 7
Turlock Express 10 - Sacramento Surge 5
 
Saturday, December 20
Rochester Lancers 12 - Syracuse Silver Knights 11 (OT)
Milwaukee Wave 9 - Tulsa Revolution 3
Brownsville Barracudas FC 3 - Dallas Sidekicks 11
Detroit Waza Flo 9 - Chicago Mustangs 10
Wichita B-52's 7 - Texas Strikers 8
Sacramento Surge 13 - Turlock Express 5
 
Sunday, December 21
Monterrey Flash 6 - Las Vegas Legends 8
 
Friday, December 26
Tacoma Stars 7 - Sacramento Surge 8 (OT)
 
Saturday, December 27
Rochester Lancers 8 - Baltimore Blast 19
Milwaukee Wave 8 - Detroit Waza Flo 6
Harrisburg Heat 18 - Syracuse Silver Knights 24
Brownsville Barracudas FC 1 - Monterrey Flash 6
Texas Strikers 4 - Dallas Sidekicks 15
Chicago Mustangs 5 - St. Louis Ambush 4
Missouri Comets 10 - San Diego Sockers 7
Turlock Express 9 - Ontario Fury 8 (OT)
 
Sunday, December 28
Texas Strikers 16 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 8
Sacramento Surge 7 - Ontario Fury 8
Brownsville Barracudas FC 8 - Monterrey Flash 9
St. Louis Ambush 8 - San Diego Sockers 3
 
Tuesday, December 30
Las Vegas Legends 7 - Turlock Express 5
 
Wednesday, December 31
Milwaukee Wave 7 - Missouri Comets 8 (OT)
 
Thursday, January 01
Rochester Lancers 10 - Syracuse Silver Knights 18
 
Saturday, January 03
Brownsville Barracudas FC 7 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 6 (OT)
Harrisburg Heat 8 - Baltimore Blast 29
Milwaukee Wave 7 - Rochester Lancers 4
Dallas Sidekicks 4 - Texas Strikers 5
Chicago Mustangs 16 - Tulsa Revolution 2
St. Louis Ambush 5 - Missouri Comets 8
Ontario Fury 8 - Las Vegas Legends 11
San Diego Sockers 18 - Sacramento Surge 5
Tacoma Stars 4 - Wichita B-52's 12
 
Sunday, January 04
Chicago Mustangs 5 - Rochester Lancers 4 (OT)
Tacoma Stars 5 - Wichita B-52's 10
 
Friday, January 09
Syracuse Silver Knights 21 - Rochester Lancers 15
Saltillo Rancho Seco 7 - Dallas Sidekicks 6
Ontario Fury 10 - Harrisburg Heat 9
Turlock Express 16 - Tacoma Stars 5
 
Saturday, January 10
Rochester Lancers 25 - Detroit Waza Flo 13
Texas Strikers 8 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 4
Milwaukee Wave 8 - Chicago Mustangs 5
Baltimore Blast 22 - Syracuse Silver Knights 4
Missouri Comets 18 - Tulsa Revolution 2
Wichita B-52's 7 - St. Louis Ambush 5
Texas Strikers 10 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 3
San Diego Sockers 11 - Harrisburg Heat 4
Sacramento Surge 10 - Tacoma Stars 7
 
Sunday, January 11
Monterrey Flash 8 - Dallas Sidekicks 2
Turlock Express 8 - Las Vegas Legends 7 (OT)
Monterrey Flash 3 - Dallas Sidekicks 2
 
Wednesday, January 14
Monterrey Flash 13 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 1
 
Friday, January 16
Syracuse Silver Knights 12 - Rochester Lancers 11
Missouri Comets 7 - St. Louis Ambush 5
Milwaukee Wave 3 - Baltimore Blast 5
Tacoma Stars 3 - San Diego Sockers 8
Las Vegas Legends 18 - Sacramento Surge 4
 
Saturday, January 17
Detroit Waza Flo 6 - Baltimore Blast 9
Wichita B-52's 14 - St. Louis Ambush 9
Ontario Fury 10 - Turlock Express 6
 
Sunday, January 18
Syracuse Silver Knights 24 - Harrisburg Heat 9
Dallas Sidekicks 5 - Texas Strikers 4
Chicago Mustangs 9 - Tulsa Revolution 1
Ontario Fury 6 - Las Vegas Legends 5
Monterrey Flash 15 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 0
 
Friday, January 23
St. Louis Ambush 11 - Tulsa Revolution 5
Saltillo Rancho Seco 8 - Missouri Comets 14
Turlock Express 3 - San Diego Sockers 10
 
Saturday, January 24
Detroit Waza Flo 4 - Milwaukee Wave 9
Baltimore Blast 15 - Rochester Lancers 7
Brownsville Barracudas FC 5 - Dallas Sidekicks 9
Harrisburg Heat 14 - Syracuse Silver Knights 26
Tulsa Revolution 0 - Chicago Mustangs 0
St. Louis Ambush 8 - Wichita B-52's 9 (OT)
Sacramento Surge 6 - San Diego Sockers 13
 
Sunday, January 25
Rochester Lancers 10 - Syracuse Silver Knights 8
Milwaukee Wave 12 - Wichita B-52's 4
Monterrey Flash 7 - Missouri Comets 8 (OT)
Sacramento Surge 5 - San Diego Sockers 10
Tacoma Stars 3 - Las Vegas Legends 13
Brownsville Barracudas FC 6 - Dallas Sidekicks 7
 
Friday, January 30
Harrisburg Heat 25 - St. Louis Ambush 16
Tulsa Revolution 9 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 8
Missouri Comets 7 - Chicago Mustangs 2
Las Vegas Legends 11 - Tacoma Stars 2
Turlock Express 5 - Ontario Fury 8
 
Saturday, January 31
Harrisburg Heat 12 - Rochester Lancers 21
Detroit Waza Flo 5 - St. Louis Ambush 6
Dallas Sidekicks 11 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 3
Texas Strikers 2 - Monterrey Flash 5
Chicago Mustangs 8 - Wichita B-52's 5
Sacramento Surge 10 - Ontario Fury 11
San Diego Sockers 13 - Tacoma Stars 4
 
Friday, February 06
Tulsa Revolution 3 - Milwaukee Wave 13
St. Louis Ambush 5 - Missouri Comets 10
Brownsville Barracudas FC at Saltillo Rancho Seco Postponed
Las Vegas Legends 5 - Baltimore Blast 4 (OT)
 
Saturday, February 07
Saltillo Rancho Seco 4 - Monterrey Flash 11
Detroit Waza Flo 13 - Harrisburg Heat 8
Wichita B-52's 12 - Milwaukee Wave 14
Tulsa Revolution 3 - St. Louis Ambush 7
Texas Strikers 2 - Dallas Sidekicks 7
San Diego Sockers 7 - Baltimore Blast 2
Ontario Fury 26 - Sacramento Surge 3
 
Sunday, February 08
Wichita B-52's 4 - Missouri Comets 11
Tacoma Stars 12 - Turlock Express 2
 
Thursday, February 12
Ontario Fury 5 - San Diego Sockers 9
 
Friday, February 13
Baltimore Blast 11 - Rochester Lancers 0
Saltillo Rancho Seco 7 - Texas Strikers 13
Turlock Express 9 - Sacramento Surge 5
Las Vegas Legends 8 - San Diego Sockers 5
 
Saturday, February 14
Rochester Lancers 28 - Harrisburg Heat 10
Milwaukee Wave 9 - Syracuse Silver Knights 10 (OT)
Detroit Waza Flo 10 - Chicago Mustangs 11 (OT)
Missouri Comets 21 - Tulsa Revolution 4
Sacramento Surge 9 - Turlock Express 8 (OT)
 
Sunday, February 15
Dallas Sidekicks 11 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 3
Chicago Mustangs 3 - Syracuse Silver Knights 7
Monterrey Flash 5 - Texas Strikers 3
 
Thursday, February 19
Syracuse Silver Knights 23 - Chicago Mustangs 16
Rochester Lancers 33 - Harrisburg Heat 5
 
Friday, February 20
Baltimore Blast 24 - Chicago Mustangs 0
Tulsa Revolution 9 - St. Louis Ambush 14
 
Saturday, February 21
Baltimore Blast 25 - Harrisburg Heat 5
Milwaukee Wave 12 - Detroit Waza Flo 6
Brownsville Barracudas FC 6 - Texas Strikers 9
Dallas Sidekicks 2 - Monterrey Flash 6
Wichita B-52's 12 - Tulsa Revolution 6
St. Louis Ambush 13 - Tacoma Stars 3
San Diego Sockers 3 - Ontario Fury 1
 
Sunday, February 22
Brownsville Barracudas FC 11 - Saltillo Rancho Seco 8
Syracuse Silver Knights 7 - Rochester Lancers 9
Missouri Comets 17 - Tacoma Stars 1
Las Vegas Legends 22 - Sacramento Surge 3
Tulsa Revolution 4 - Wichita B-52's 22
 
Friday, February 27
Harrisburg Heat 13 - Baltimore Blast 24
Saltillo Rancho Seco 15 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 10
 
Saturday, February 28
Saltillo Rancho Seco 4 - Brownsville Barracudas FC 8
Harrisburg Heat 20 - Detroit Waza Flo 14
 
Sunday, March 01
Syracuse Silver Knights 17 - Detroit Waza Flo 7
Rochester Lancers 23 - Baltimore Blast 25

Powered by The Sports Network.