Special Events:
FCS Polls
More FCS
FCS Extras
More Football
Top 50 Receiving Stats
1Cedric GilbertAbil Christian116011.0060.0060.00
2Demarcus ThompsonAbil Christian1915609.0017.33156.00
3Derreck EdwardsSam Houston St146514.0016.2565.00
4Bryant MitchellNorthwestern St146114.0015.2561.00
5Cade StoneAbil Christian146014.0015.0060.00
5LaDarius BrownSam Houston St134503.0015.0045.00
5Jalen OverstreetSam Houston St111501.0015.0015.00
8Tuff McClainNorthwestern St157305.0014.6073.00
9Jamie WalkerAbil Christian134113.0013.6741.00
10Donovan WilliamsSam Houston St122602.0013.0026.00
11Ed EaganNorthwestern St1910719.0011.89107.00
12Shane YoungSam Houston St133313.0011.0033.00
13Monte Green-AveryAbil Christian111001.0010.0010.00
14Cody JonesNorthwestern St132903.009.6729.00
15Jace HudsonAbil Christian154715.009.4047.00
16Daniel TaylorNorthwestern St132803.009.3328.00
17Jonathan ParkerAbil Christian11901.009.009.00
18Yedidiah LouisSam Houston St11089010.008.9089.00
19Jeffrey ThomasSam Houston St121602.008.0016.00
20Noah CheshierAbil Christian121402.007.0014.00
20Kiante' GriffinSam Houston St121402.007.0014.00
22Keshawn HillSam Houston St121002.005.0010.00
23Rickey SmithSam Houston St11401.004.004.00
23Corey SimmonsNorthwestern St11401.004.004.00
25Shakeir RyanNorthwestern St131003.003.3310.00
26De'Mard LlorensNorthwestern St12602.003.006.00
27Herschel SimsAbil Christian14604.001.506.00
28Ridgeway FrankSam Houston St11001.00.00.00
28Garrett AtzenweilerNorthwestern St11001.00.00.00

FCS Football News
· FCS Top 25 Roundup - Week 1

· Tennessee Tech to debut new offensive wrinkle

· FCS Game of the Week: NDSU at Iowa State

More News

Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 History
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Past
2011 Bo Levi Mitchell Votes 2011 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 History
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Past
2011 Matt Evans Votes 2011 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 History
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Past
2011 Rob Ambrose Votes 2011 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 History
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Past
2011 Terrance West Votes 2011 Winners