Home    News    Scoreboard    Schedule    Stats    Conferences    FCS Poll
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1Tavion PauldoCent Conn St382.67787.50641195.95
2Dillon BuechelDuquesne824430.514860.666201514144.04
3Shane ScambraySacred Heart252.53600550152.4
4Zack DrayerSt Francis-PA1119517.7311257.448145515137.29
5Derik AbbottRobert Morris7119176857.1478047121.54
6Nick SanGiacomoCent Conn St1129226.5516556.5112211311121.5
7Ryan EgolfDuquesne510621.25854.7266817119.15
8Dalton EastonBryant1129126.4515653.6111199920126.43
9Brian GehringWagner613622.677252.9458126110.3
10R.J. NoelSacred Heart1238632.1720252.3315247723118.13
11Quinn FleetingCent Conn St6254.171352289065.9
12Luke BrumbaughRobert Morris816720.888349.710672275.48
13Max WardSt Francis-PA32171047.62092084.42
14Michael LoPrestiDuquesne45313.252445.2823183106.82
15Joe CarrollRobert Morris393444.44112033.42
16Marcus PratherRobert Morris4379.251643.242159068.53
17Chris AndrewsWagner7119175042.023602387.79
18Colin McGovernWagner133133.33015075.33
19Christopher SchultzBryant111000000


Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 John Robertson Votes 2014 History
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 Past
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Kyle Emanuel Votes 2014 History
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 Past
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Sean McDonnell Votes 2014 History
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 Past
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Chase Edmonds Votes 2014 History
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 Past
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Winners
Mickey Charles Award
Year Winner Misc
2014 Zach Zenner History
©2015 The Sports Network. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com