Home    News    Scoreboard    Schedule    Stats    Conferences    FCS Poll
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1R.J. NoelSacred Heart1238632.1720252.3315247723118.13
2Nick SanGiacomoCent Conn St1129226.5516556.5112211311121.5
3Dillon BuechelDuquesne824430.514860.666201514144.04
4Dalton EastonBryant1129126.4515653.6111199920126.43
5Zack DrayerSt Francis-PA1119517.7311257.448145515137.29
6Brian GehringWagner613622.677252.9458126110.3
7Derik AbbottRobert Morris7119176857.1478047121.54
8Ryan EgolfDuquesne510621.25854.7266817119.15
9Luke BrumbaughRobert Morris816720.888349.710672275.48
10Chris AndrewsWagner7119175042.023602387.79
11Michael LoPrestiDuquesne45313.252445.2823183106.82
12Marcus PratherRobert Morris4379.251643.242159068.53
13Max WardSt Francis-PA32171047.62092084.42
14Quinn FleetingCent Conn St6254.171352289065.9
15Tavion PauldoCent Conn St382.67787.50641195.95
16Shane ScambraySacred Heart252.53600550152.4
17Colin McGovernWagner133133.33015075.33
18Joe CarrollRobert Morris393444.44112033.42
19Christopher SchultzBryant111000000


Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 John Robertson Votes 2014 History
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 Past
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Kyle Emanuel Votes 2014 History
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 Past
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Sean McDonnell Votes 2014 History
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 Past
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Chase Edmonds Votes 2014 History
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 Past
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Winners
Mickey Charles Award
Year Winner Misc
2014 Zach Zenner History
©2015 The Sports Network, A STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com