Special Events:
FCS Polls
More FCS
FCS Extras
More Football
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1Dillon BuechelDuquesne72313313960.176192314144.91
2R.J. NoelSacred Heart824330.3812852.6710165014120.49
3Nick SanGiacomoCent Conn St821827.2512356.42915356116.39
4Dalton EastonBryant718025.7110055.564124514134.88
5Brian GehringWagner613622.677252.9458126110.3
6Zack DrayerSt Francis-PA813016.257154.625106712146.33
7Luke BrumbaughRobert Morris513326.66951.886529178.75
8Derik AbbottRobert Morris611719.56656.4177487117.89
9Ryan EgolfDuquesne357193256.1444285134.13
10Chris AndrewsWagner339131743.5912612111.6
11Max WardSt Francis-PA32171047.62092084.42
12Tavion PauldoCent Conn St382.67787.50641195.95
13Quinn FleetingCent Conn St5122.4541.67157064.9
14Shane ScambraySacred Heart252.53600550152.4
15Joe CarrollRobert Morris231.5266.67010094.67
16Christopher SchultzBryant111000000

FCS Football News
· In the FCS Huddle: A loss wouldn't help NDSU

· Turnarounds highlight the new FCS coaches

· Florida A&M fires Holmes, promotes Fuller

More News

Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 History
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Past
2011 Bo Levi Mitchell Votes 2011 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 History
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Past
2011 Matt Evans Votes 2011 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 History
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Past
2011 Rob Ambrose Votes 2011 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 History
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Past
2011 Terrance West Votes 2011 Winners