Special Events:
FCS Polls
More FCS
FCS Extras
More Football
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1Sean GoldrichNew Hampshire27939.55468.3527136164.17
2Mike QuinnElon2783939502443092.58
3Vad LeeJames Madison3105355047.6235724100.24
4Will FiacchiAlbany25929.53254.2413453116.75
5Mack LowrieRhode Island25728.53052.633238288.76
6Michael StraussRichmond38528.335868.2427426160.15
7John RobertsonVillanova25125.53364.7104154158.94
8Trent HurleyDelaware37023.334868.5754482117.47
9Connor FrazierTowson36521.673147.690268187.4
10Steve CluleyWilliam & Mary36421.332945.3114091101.03
11Daniel CollinsMaine24120.51843.902432109.79
12Michael RoccoRichmond33110.332064.5222881140.3
13John KinderStony Brook330101343.332184192.52
14Conor BednarskiStony Brook3299.67931.031139175.78
15Joe BrennanTowson177114.29020038.29
16James CaparellRhode Island14425009068.9
17Justin BurnsDelaware13331000120133.6
18Andy VailasNew Hampshire263466.67147099.13
19David BroadusRichmond252.5240032093.76
20Christian BrumbaughWilliam & Mary12215009087.8
21Chris PolonyVillanova11111000-2083.2

FCS Football News
· In the FCS Huddle: Moving out of the shadows

· Nicholls State's Stubbs resigns over health issues

· FCS Top 25 Roundup - Week 3

More News

Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 History
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Past
2011 Bo Levi Mitchell Votes 2011 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 History
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Past
2011 Matt Evans Votes 2011 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 History
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Past
2011 Rob Ambrose Votes 2011 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 History
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Past
2011 Terrance West Votes 2011 Winners