Special Events:
FCS Polls
More FCS
FCS Extras
More Football
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1John RobertsonVillanova378265570.5107528185.34
2Vad LeeJames Madison4148377349.3259787113.68
3Sean GoldrichNew Hampshire310434.677269.2329256159.13
4Michael StraussRichmond4120308570.83210866160.02
5Will FiacchiAlbany38829.334652.2715335119.63
6Mack LowrieRhode Island387294855.1744453100.32
7Daniel CollinsMaine354182648.1503563121.86
8Trent HurleyDelaware37023.334868.5754482117.47
9Steve CluleyWilliam & Mary48220.53745.1215502107.07
10Connor FrazierTowson48721.754652.871429299.58
11Mike QuinnElon313745.678259.8537742107.75
12John KinderStony Brook448122552.0833561108.76
13Michael RoccoRichmond4338.252163.6422921135.84
14Conor BednarskiStony Brook4307.59301139173.25
15Andy VailasNew Hampshire3113.67763.641820108.07
16David BroadusRichmond252.5240032093.76
17Joe BrennanTowson177114.29020038.29
18Justin BurnsDelaware13331000120133.6
19Drew BelcherMaine155240010056.8
20Christian BrumbaughWilliam & Mary12215009087.8
21James CaparellRhode Island14425009068.9
22Team TeamJames Madison221000000

FCS Football News
· Johnson headlines FCS players of the week

· In the FCS Huddle: No. 3 Coastal at highest ranking

· FCS Top 25 Roundup - Week 4

More News

Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 History
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Past
2011 Bo Levi Mitchell Votes 2011 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 History
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Past
2011 Matt Evans Votes 2011 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 History
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Past
2011 Rob Ambrose Votes 2011 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 History
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Past
2011 Terrance West Votes 2011 Winners