Liga MX

ScheduleFixtures

September

Month: 
Thursday, 1 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Atletico San Luis TijuanaEstadio Alfonso Lastras Ramirez
1-1 Queretaro PueblaEstadio La Corregidora
Friday, 2 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-2 Necaxa LeonEstadio Victoria de Aguascalientes
2-2 Juarez Cruz AzulEstadio Olimpico Benito Juarez
Saturday, 3 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Pachuca Santos LagunaEstadio Hidalgo
0-0 Atlas Pumas UNAMEstadio Jalisco
0-0 Monterrey MazatlanEstadio BBVA
2-1 America Tigres UANLEstadio Azteca
Sunday, 4 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Toluca GuadalajaraEstadio Nemesio Diez
Tuesday, 6 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Leon JuarezEstadio Leon (Nou Camp)
3-1 Santos Laguna NecaxaEstadio Nuevo Corona
3-0 America Atletico San LuisEstadio Azteca
3-2 Monterrey Cruz AzulEstadio BBVA
Wednesday, 7 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Puebla PachucaEstadio Cuauhtemoc
3-1 Tigres UANL TolucaEstadio Universitario de Nuevo Leon
1-0 Mazatlan AtlasEstadio de Mazatlan
4-1 Pumas UNAM QueretaroEstadio Olimpico de Universitario
1-2 Tijuana GuadalajaraEstadio Caliente
Friday, 9 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Juarez MonterreyEstadio Olimpico Benito Juarez
Saturday, 10 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-3 Queretaro Santos LagunaEstadio La Corregidora
1-2 Necaxa AmericaEstadio Victoria de Aguascalientes
0-1 Tigres UANL LeonEstadio Universitario de Nuevo Leon
1-0 Guadalajara PueblaEstadio AKRON
2-2 Toluca Pumas UNAMEstadio Nemesio Diez
Sunday, 11 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Cruz Azul MazatlanEstadio Azteca
1-3 Atlas Atletico San LuisEstadio Jalisco
6-1 Pachuca TijuanaEstadio Hidalgo
Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-4 Guadalajara Tigres UANLEstadio AKRON
Wednesday, 14 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-3 America Santos LagunaEstadio Azteca
2-1 Juarez PachucaEstadio Olimpico Benito Juarez
Thursday, 15 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Cruz Azul LeonEstadio Azteca
Friday, 16 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Puebla Tigres UANLEstadio Cuauhtemoc
1-1 Mazatlan TolucaEstadio de Mazatlan
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Monterrey AtlasEstadio BBVA
2-1 America GuadalajaraEstadio Azteca
Sunday, 18 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Pumas UNAM Cruz AzulEstadio Olimpico de Universitario
3-1 Leon QueretaroEstadio Leon (Nou Camp)
2-0 Santos Laguna JuarezEstadio Nuevo Corona
1-2 Atletico San Luis PachucaEstadio Alfonso Lastras Ramirez
1-1 Tijuana NecaxaEstadio Caliente
Friday, 23 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Necaxa MazatlanEstadio Victoria de Aguascalientes
2-1 Puebla Pumas UNAMEstadio Cuauhtemoc
Friday, 30 September 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 (+1) GMT1:00 0:00 12:00 AM 2:00 KSA11:00 AM AET5:30 (+1) IST7:30 PM VEN4:00 (+1) UAE8:00 AM SST8:00 7:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST20:00 ET19:00 21:00 BRT20:00 7:00 PM CT Puebla AmericaEstadio Cuauhtemoc
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 (+1) GMT3:00 2:00 2:00 AM 4:00 KSA13:00 AM AET7:30 (+1) IST9:30 PM VEN6:00 (+1) UAE10:00 AM SST10:00 9:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST22:00 ET21:00 23:00 BRT22:00 9:00 PM CT Juarez Pumas UNAMEstadio Olimpico Benito Juarez

@STATS_Football